From now you can see your samples in the new site we have developed for this purpose, Besafer
Passwords are the same that the ones you have previously used in the user area. If you have any problems please do not hesitate to contact us by using the telephone numbers you will find in the contact zone.
home :: company :: contact-europe
Message (*)
Please type-in the numbers that appear in the image (same order)
By clicking "Send", you have read and understand our Data Use Policy.
Seville (headquarters)
Ctra. A - 8002. Km. 20,8 41220 Burguillos (Sevilla)
Tlf. [+34] 955 738 908 Fax. [+34] 955 738 912
E. agq@agq.com.es
Management/Administration
Arantzazu Benito Navarro
General Management
abenito@agq.com.es
Mª del Mar Zamora
Manager, Administration department
mzamora@agq.com.es
Commercial (Sales) Departments.
Customer service
Ramona Torres Rey
Manager Customer Service
rtorres@agq.com.es
Maite Rosas Sanchez
Commercial Service
mrosas@agq.com.es
Rosario Ibáñez
Commercial Service
ribanez@agq.com.es
Food Area
Alicia Ramos Perez
Director, Food department
aramos@agq.com.es
Vanesa María Cabezas Dorado
Food
vcabezas@agq.com.es
Cristina Sánchez Galera
Food
csanchez@agq.com.es
Environmental
Javier Pascual
Director, Environmental Department
jpascual@agq.com.es
Salvador Morano Venegas
Inspection Manager, Env. Department
smorano@agq.com.es
Julia Trabado Garcia
Environment
jtrabado@agq.com.es
Oscar Villar Jiménez
Environment
ovillar@agq.com.es
Silvia Naranjo
Environment
snaranjo@agq.com.es
Javier Pascual
Industry Product Manager
jpascual@agq.com.es
Iñigo Pérez-Baroja
Environmental headquarters
iperezbaroja@agq.com.es
Agronomy
José Tomás León
Director, Agronomy Department
jtomas@agq.com.es
Raúl García González
Agronomy Extremadura
rgarcia@agq.com.es
Vicente Caballer
Agronomy Levante
vcaballer@agq.com.es
Enrique de la Matta Durbán
Agronomy Almería
ematta@agq.com.es
GlP
Vendrell Zambrano, Luis Eduardo
Director, GLP Sales.
levendrell@agq.com.es
Laboratories
Jesús Pineda Valdecantos
Laboratory Management
jpineda@agq.com.es
Belén Colmenero De la Torre
Manager, Quality Assurance
bcolmenero@agq.com.es
Carlos Zamora De la Cruz
Manager, Operations
carloszamora@agq.com.es
Francisco Arteaga León
Manager, Laboratory Instrumentation
farteaga@agq.com.es
Mª Angeles Cuervas Martín
Manager, GLP laboratory
macuervas@agq.com.es
José Enrique Morillas Rodríguez
Manager, Solid Inorganics
jemorillas@agq.com.es
Mª del Mar del Valle
Manager, Organic Laboratory
mvalle@agq.com.es
Hilario De la Cruz Contreras
Manager, Microbiology laboratory
hdelacruz@agq.com.es
AGQ Mining
Manuel José García Gómez
Manager, AGQ Mining
mjgg@agq.com.es
Mejias Martín, Miguel Angel
Manager, AGQ Mining Laboratory
mamejias@agq.com.es
Regional Office, Extremadura
C/ San Francisco, 19 06700 Villanueva de la Serena (Badajoz) 647 424 563 Regional Representative: Raúl García González
Email: rgarcia@agq.com.es
Regional Office, North-east
Tlf. 671 673 445
Tarragona
Regional Representative: Marc Salvadó
Email: msalvado@agq.com.es
Regional Office, Levante
Tlf. 697 390 734
Valencia
Regional Representative: Vicente Caballer
Email: vcaballer@agq.com.es
Rua dos Jasmins nº 541, Parque Industrial do Batel
2890-189 ALCOCHETE, PORTUGAL
Tlf. +351 219563014
M. +351 936952000
E. agqportugal@agq.com.pt
Regional Representative: José Estevao de Aviz
Via L. Poloni n° 4 37122
VERONA, ITALIA
Tlf. 0039 345.2930804
Andrea Bresolin
Country Manager
abresolin@agq.co.it
Giovanni Manca
Delegado en Bari
gmanca@agq.co.it
Mattia Canalis
Delegado en Trentino
mcanalis@agq.co.it