From now you can see your samples in the new site we have developed for this purpose, Besafer
Passwords are the same that the ones you have previously used in the user area. If you have any problems please do not hesitate to contact us by using the telephone numbers you will find in the contact zone.
home :: company :: contact-europe
By clicking "Send", you have read and understand our Data Use Policy.
Seville (headquarters)
Ctra. A - 8002. Km. 20,8 41220 Burguillos (Sevilla)
Tlf. [+34] 955 738 908 Fax. [+34] 955 738 912
E. agq@agq.com.es
Management/Administration
Arantzazu Benito Navarro
General Management
abenito@agq.com.es
Mª del Mar Zamora
Manager, Administration department
mzamora@agq.com.es
Commercial (Sales) Departments.
Customer service
Ramona Torres Rey
Manager département
rtorres@agq.com.es
Maite Rosas Sanchez
Commercial Service
mrosas@agq.com.es
Rosario Ibáñez
Commercial Service
ribanez@agq.com.es
Food Area
Ramos Perez Alicia
Director, Food department
aramos@agq.com.es
Cabezas Dorado Vanesa María
Food
vcabezas@agq.com.es
Riola Macias Juana Mª
Food
jmriola@agq.com.es
Environmental
José Acosta Llinares
Director, Environmental Department
jacosta@agq.com.es
Salvador Morano Venegas
Inspection Manager, Env. Department
smorano@agq.com.es
Julia Trabado Garcia
Environment
jtrabado@agq.com.es
Oscar Villar Jiménez
Environment
ovillar@agq.com.es
Silvia Naranjo
Environment
snaranjo@agq.com.es
Javier Pascual
Industry Product Manager
jpascual@agq.com.es
Iñigo Pérez-Baroja
Environmental headquarters
iperezbaroja@agq.com.es
Agronomy
José Tomás León
Director, Agronomy Department
jtomas@agq.com.es
García González Raúl
Agronomy Extremadura
rgarcia@agq.com.es
GlP
Vendrell Zambrano, Luis Eduardo
Director, GLP Sales.
levendrell@agq.com.es
Laboratories
Jesús Pineda Valdecantos
Laboratory Management
jpineda@agq.com.es
Belén Colmenero De la Torre
Manager, Quality Assurance
bcolmenero@agq.com.es
Carlos Zamora De la Cruz
Manager, Operations
carloszamora@agq.com.es
Francisco Arteaga León
Manager, Laboratory Instrumentation
farteaga@agq.com.es
Mª Angeles Cuervas Martín
Manager, GLP laboratory
macuervas@agq.com.es
José Enrique Morillas Rodríguez
Manager, Solid Inorganics
jemorillas@agq.com.es
Mercedes Naranjo Vasco
Manager, Liquid Inorganics
mnaranjo@agq.com.es
Mª del Mar del Valle
Manager, Organic Laboratory
mvalle@agq.com.es
Hilario De la Cruz Contreras
Manager, Microbiology laboratory
hdelacruz@agq.com.es
Eusebio Alvarez Vazquez
Manager, Cobre las Cruces Laboratory
ealvarez@agq.com.es
AGQ Mining
Manuel José García Gómez
Manager, AGQ Mining
mjgg@agq.com.es
Mejias Martín, Miguel Angel
Manager, AGQ Mining Laboratory
mamejias@agq.com.es
Mining Laboratory
Cobre las Cruces (Edificio Laboratorio)
Ctra. N-520. Km.6. 41860 Gerena. Sevilla, España
Tlf. +34 955 657 950
Manager: Eusebio Álvarez
Email: ealvarez@agq.com.es
Regional Office, Extremadura
C/ San Francisco, 19 06700 Villanueva de la Serena (Badajoz) 647 424 563 Regional Representative: Raúl García González
Email: rgarcia@agq.com.es
Regional Office, North-east
Tlf. 671 673 445
Tarragona
Regional Representative: Marc Salvadó
Email: msalvado@agq.com.es
Regional Office, Levante
Tlf. 697 390 734
Valencia
Regional Representative: Vicente Caballer
Email: vcaballer@agq.com.es
Av. Madre Andaluz nº 19-6º Esq
2000-210 SANTAREM, PORTUGAL
Tlf. [+351] 919 845 034
Fax. [+351] 243 327 957
E. agqportugal@agq.com.pt
Regional Representative: José Estevao de Aviz
Via L. Poloni n° 4 37122
VERONA, ITALY
Tlf. 0039 345.2930804
E. abresolin@agq.co.it
Country Manager: Andrea Bresolin