From now you can see your samples in the new site we have developed for this purpose, Besafer
Passwords are the same that the ones you have previously used in the user area. If you have any problems please do not hesitate to contact us by using the telephone numbers you will find in the contact zone.
home :: company :: contact-europe
Message (*)
Please type-in the numbers that appear in the image (same order)
By clicking "Send", you have read and understand our Data Use Policy.
Seville (headquarters)
Ctra. A - 8002. Km. 20,8 41220 Burguillos (Sevilla)
Tlf. [+34] 955 738 908 Fax. [+34] 955 738 912
E. agq@agq.com.es
Management/Administration
Arantzazu Benito Navarro
General Management
abenito@agq.com.es
Rocío Romero
Manager, Administration department
rocio.romero@agq.com.es
Commercial (Sales) Departments.
Customer service
Ramona Torres Rey
Manager Customer Service
rtorres@agq.com.es
Maite Rosas Sanchez
Commercial Service
mrosas@agq.com.es
Rosario Ibáñez
Commercial Service
ribanez@agq.com.es
Laura González Anguita
Commercial Service
laura.gonzalez@agq.com.es
Food Area
Alicia Ramos Perez
Director, Food department
aramos@agq.com.es
Vanesa María Cabezas Dorado
Food
vcabezas@agq.com.es
Cristina Sánchez Galera
Food
csanchez@agq.com.es
Environmental
Eva Rodríguez Borrego
Product Manager Industry
eva.rodriguez@agq.com.es
Julia Trabado García
Product Manager Laboratories
jtrabado@agq.com.es
Silvia Naranjo
Environment
snaranjo@agq.com.es
María Luisa Pérez Fernández
Inspection Manager, Env. Department
mluisa.perez@agq.com.es
Iñigo Pérez-Baroja
Environmental headquarters
iperezbaroja@agq.com.es
Agronomy
Raúl García González
Agronomy Extremadura
rgarcia@agq.com.es
Vicente Caballer
Agronomy Levante and North
vcaballer@agq.com.es
Virginia Sánchez-Aquino
Directora Zona Sur y Centro
virginia.sanchezaquino@agq.com.es
Enrique de la Matta Durbán
Agronomy Almería
ematta@agq.com.es
María Rodríguez Quintero
Agronomy Huelva
maria.rodriguez@agq.com.es
Oscar Muñoz Míguez
Ingeniero Agrónomo
oscar.munoz@agq.com.es
GlP
Paloma Franco Izquierdo
Director, GLP Sales.
paloma.franco@agq.com.es
Laboratories
Ramon Bouza
Laboratory Management
rbouza@agq.com.es
Jesús Pineda Valdecantos
Manager, Organic laboratory
jpineda@agq.com.es
Belén Colmenero De la Torre
Manager, Quality Assurance
bcolmenero@agq.com.es
Francisco Arteaga León
Manager, Laboratory Instrumentation
farteaga@agq.com.es
Mª Angeles Cuervas Martín
Manager, GLP laboratory
macuervas@agq.com.es
José Enrique Morillas Rodríguez
Manager, Solid Inorganics
jemorillas@agq.com.es
Hilario De la Cruz Contreras
Manager, Microbiology laboratory
hdelacruz@agq.com.es
AGQ Mining
Manuel José García Gómez
Manager, AGQ Mining
mjgg@agq.com.es
Itziar Sarasa
Product Manager
isarasa@agq.com.es
Mejias Martín, Miguel Angel
Manager, AGQ Mining Laboratory
mamejias@agq.com.es
Regional Office, Extremadura
C/ San Francisco, 19 06700 Villanueva de la Serena (Badajoz) 647 424 563 Regional Representative: Raúl García González
Email: rgarcia@agq.com.es
Regional Office, North-east
Toni Ferrer Rodie
Email: tferrer@agq.com.es
T. 671 673 445
Regional Office, Levante
Delegado área Agronomía: Vicente Caballer
Email: vcaballer@agq.com.es
Tlf. 697 390 734
Valencia

Delegada área Alimentaria: Ximena Travisany
Email: xtravisany@agq.com.es
Tlf. 607 078 936 / 955 738 908
Valencia
Regional Office, Madrid
Avda. de Fuentemar 20, Nave C12
28820 Coslada (Madrid)
Tel. (+34) 91 825 79 26

Delegado Medio Ambiente zona centro: Iñigo Pérez-Baroja
Email: iperezbaroja@agq.com.es

Técnico Medio Ambiente: Marta García del Pozo
Email: mgdelpozo@agq.com.es
Regional Office, Andalucía Oriental
Delegado zona: Enrique de la Matta Durbán
Email: ematta@agq.com.es
Tel.: 673 117 630
Rua dos Jasmins nº 541, Parque Industrial do Batel
2890-189 ALCOCHETE, PORTUGAL
Tlf. +351 219563014
M. +351 936952000
E. agqportugal@agq.com.pt
Regional Representative: José Estevao de Aviz
Via E. Torricelli 35
37136 Verona
Tel. (+39) 045.69.36.725
Andrea Bresolin
Country Manager
abresolin@agq.co.it
Giovanni Manca
Delegado Sur
gmanca@agq.co.it
Mattia Canalis
Delegado Noroeste
mcanalis@agq.co.it