From now you can see your samples in the new site we have developed for this purpose, Besafer
Passwords are the same that the ones you have previously used in the user area. If you have any problems please do not hesitate to contact us by using the telephone numbers you will find in the contact zone.
home :: company :: contact-america
By clicking "Send", you have read and understand our Data Use Policy.
Santiago de Chile
Industriales 697 Huechuraba. Santiago de Chile
Tlf. +562-7544000
Fax. [+56] 224 847 66
Email. agq@agq.cl
Management/Administration
Miguel Valero
Director
mvalero@agq.com.es
Gonzalo Sevilla
Manager, Administration department
gsevilla@agq.com.es
Sales Representative Department
Customer service
---
Lucia Corbetto
Resp. Comercial Agroalimantación
lcorbetto@agq.cl
Food Area
Rodrigo Meza
Manager, Food Department
rmeza@agq.cl
Agronomy
Gonzalo Allendes
Agronomy Manager (Region V)
gallendes@agq.cl
Carlos White
Regioón VIII-IX
cwhite@agq.cl
Francisco Maldonado
Region VI-VII
fmaldonado@agq.cl
Daniela Gomez
Region III-IV
dgomez@agq.cl
Claudio Mardones
Zona Metropolitana
cmardones@agq.cl
Environmental
Teresa Bahamondes
Environmental Manager
abahamondes@agq.cl
Felipe Larrondo
Sales engineer
flarrondo@agq.cl
Mining
Cristian Borie
Mining Manager
cborie@agq.cl
Biopharmaceutics
Miguel Copaja
Technical Director, Biopharmaceutics
mcopaja@agq.cl
Laboratories
Nelson Leiva
Manager, Quality Assurance
calidadagq@agq.cl
Sergio Contreras
Manager, Operations
scontreras@agq.cl
Claudia Catalán
Manager, Microbiology laboratory
labmicrobiologico@agq.cl
Fernando Olate
Manager, Organic laboratory
folate@agq.cl
Sergio Castañeda
Resp. Inorgánico Instrumental
instrumentacion@agq.cl
Juan Carlos Sanchez
Resp. Inorgánico Muestras sólidas
labsuelos@agq.cl
Marcelo Osorio Cornejo
Resp. Inorgánico Medioambiente
labmedioambiente@agq.cl
Mendoza
Dir. Remedios Escalada 2560- Dorrego Guaymallen. C-P 5519 Mendoza
Tlf. 0054-261-4327049
Email. mendoza@agqlabs.com.ar
Río Negro
Tucuman 1955- General Roca- Rio Negro
Tlf. (54) 0 2941-433432
Cel. +54 9 2941-353541
Mariela Gomez
Email. mgomez@agroconciencia.com.ar
Tucumán
open plaza local 32. yerba Buena- Tucuman
Cel. +54 9 381-5894936
Claudio Nader
Email. tucuman@agqlabs.com.ar
Management/Administration
Luis Di Giacomo
Country Manager
ldigiacomo@agqlabs.com.ar
Monica Deliberto
Manager, Administration department
mdeliberto@agroconciencia.com.ar
Mariela Albornoz
Administration (Tucumán - NOA)
marielaagroconciencia@gmail.com
Sales Representative Department
Agronomy
Juan Pablo Mestre
Agronomy Manager
jpmestre@agroconciencia.com.ar
Claudio Nader
Agronomy Engineer (Tucumán - NOA)
claudionader@yahoo.com.ar
Santiago Molina
Agronomy Engineer (Tucumán - NOA)
smagroconciencia@gmail.com
Paola Dalmolin
Agronomy Engineer (Corrientes - NEA)
ing.agr.dalmolin@hotmail.com
Mariela Gomez
Agronomy Engineer (Valle de Río Negro)
marielagomez@halkis.com.ar
Halkis SRL
Representante (Valle de Río Negro)
---
Food Area
Claudia Bonfils
Manager, Food Department
cbonfils@agqlabs.com.ar
Claudio Nader
Food (Tucumán - NOA)
claudionader@yahoo.com.ar
Santiago Molina
Food (Tucumán - NOA)
smagroconciencia@gmail.com
Paola Dalmolin
Food (Corrientes - NEA)
ing.agr.dalmolin@hotmail.com
Mariela Gomez
Food (Valle de Río Negro)
marielagomez@halkis.com.ar
Halkis SRL
Representante (Valle de Río Negro)
---
Laboratorios
Omar Fernandez
Operaciones
mendoza@agqlabs.com.ar
Rodrigo Paliza
Operaciones (Tucumán -NOA)
tucuman@agqlabs.com.ar
Callao
Av.Santa Rosa 511 - La Perla - Callao - Perú
Tlf. [+51] (1) 710 27 00
Fax. [+51] (1) 718 30 94
Email. atencionalcliente@agq.com.pe
Management/Administration
José Luis Ganivet
Country Manager
jlganivet@agq.com.es
Angelica Peña
Manager, Finace-Administration
apena@agq.com.pe
Guiscelia Cacsire
Suppliers
gcacsire@agq.com.pe
Sales Representative Department
Customer service
Claudia del Río
---
atencionalcliente@agq.com.pe
Food Area
Maria Isabel Noriega
Manager
mnoriega@agq.com.pe
Abigail Ruiz
Sales Representative
aruiz@agq.com.pe
Agronomy Area
Andrés Rodríguez
Manager
arodriguez@agq.com.pe
Henry Deza
Sales Representative Northern
hdeza@agq.com.pe
Kenny Lam
Sales Representative South
klam@agq.com.pe
Alexis Barrera
Sales Representative Headquarters
abarrera@agq.com.pe
Mining Area
Patricia Cossio
Mining Project Manager
pcossio@agq.com.pe
David Silvero
Ingeniero Ambiental-Minero
dsilvero@agq.com.pe
Environmental
Alejandro Sotelo
Environmental Manager
asotelo@agq.com.pe
Marco Valencia
Coordinador de Monitoreos
mvalencia@agq.com.pe
Laboratories
Yoel Iñigo
Laboratory Management
yinigo@agq.com.pe
Karina Sonnco
Manager, Quality Assurance
calidad@agq.com.pe
Rosa Vasquez
Manager, Operations
operacionesperu@agq.com.pe
Danilo Segura
Manager, Mining Laboratory
dsegura@agq.com.pe
Jose Gómez
Manager, Microbiology laboratory
jgomezm@agq.com.pe
Carolina Porras
Resp. Lab. Cromatográfico
cporras@agq.com.pe
Lucila Salazar
Resp. Lab. Inorg. Líquidos
lsalazar@agq.com.pe
Angel Norabuena
Resp. Lab. Inorg. Sólidos
anorabuena@agq.com.pe
Leandro Crivillero
Resp. Lab. Inorg. Instrumental
lcrivillero@agq.com.pe
Guatemala
Anillo Periférico 17-36 Zona 11. CP 1011. Guatemala
Tlf. + (502)24749300
Mónica Espinoza
Operations Manager
mespinoza@agq.com.es
Juan José Chávez Mulet
Agro-food Manager
jchavez@disagro.com
California
2451 Eastman avenue, Suite 1. Oxnard, CA 93030. California. USA
Tlf. +18059812972
Fax +18059812415
Email. agqusa@agq.us.com
Management/Administration
Tenesor Peña
CFO
tpena@agq.us.com
José Luis Gómez Carrasco
Sales Manager
jlcarrasco@agq.com.es
Antonio Molina
Operations - procurement - logistics
amolina@agq.com.es
Laboratories
Jesse Calvillo
Organic Lab Manager
jcalvillo@agq.us.com
José Enrique Morillas
Inorganic laboratory
jemorillas@agq.us.com
Genny Moo
Quality
gmoo@agq.us.com
Commercial (Sales) Departments.
Eduardo Alvizo
Agronomist
ealvizo@agq.us.com
Jose Antonio Gómez Aiello
Agronomist Technical Manager
jagomez@agq.com.es
Patrick Brennan
Food
pbrennan@agq.us.com
Guayaquil
Parque California 1, Bodega D5
Tlf. Operaciones 0992652182
Tlf. Agronomía 0982794037
Tlf. Alimentaria 0994851130
Geovana Valverde
Alimentaria
gvalverde@agq.com.ec
Rene Arrollo Moura
Agronomía
rarroyo@agq.com.ec
Guadalajara Jalisco
Aurelio L. Gallardo 39. Colonia Ladron de Guevara. CP: 44600, Guadalajara Jalisco
Tlf: (+52) (33) 36156434
Celular: (+521) 3314483989
Email: agqmexico@agq.mx
Management/Administration
Gabriel Domenecq
Country Manager
gdomecq@agq.mx
José Antonio Martínez
Manager Administration Department
jamartinez@agq.com.es
Sales Representative Department
Food Area
José Ricardo Romero
Manager
jromero@agq.mx
Agronomy Area
Gaudencio Cabrera
Agronomy Department
gcabrera@agq.mx
Fernando Dueñas
Agronomy Department
fduenas@agq.mx
Laboratories
Jorge Ayala
Manager
jayala@agq.mx
Cra 23 No 54-13 Oficina 202. Bogota
Tlf. +57 313 684 75 00
agqcolombia@agq.com.co
Francis Orjuela
Manager, Operations
operacionescolombia@agq.com.co
Area Agronomía
Fernanda Rugeles
Huila-Tolima-V. Cauca
frugeles@agq.com.co
Juan Manuel Ramírez
Cundinamarca-Boyaca-Meta
jramirez@agq.com.co
Carlos Robles
Norte-Costa
crobles@agq.com.co
Sabana Norte, frente a Casa de España, local nº 1 San Jose (Costa Rica)
Tlf. +(506) 2232 1727
Tlf_2. +(506) 2232 0832
M. +(506) 8706 6198
Dhayra Machado
Country Manager
dmachado@agq.co.cr
Lincy Valencia
Operations
operaciones@agq.co.cr