From now you can see your samples in the new site we have developed for this purpose, Besafer
Passwords are the same that the ones you have previously used in the user area. If you have any problems please do not hesitate to contact us by using the telephone numbers you will find in the contact zone.
home :: company :: contact-america
Message (*)
Please type-in the numbers that appear in the image (same order)
By clicking "Send", you have read and understand our Data Use Policy.
Santiago de Chile
Industriales 697 Huechuraba. Santiago de Chile
Tlf. +562 27544000
Fax. [+56] 224 847 66
Email. agq@agq.cl
Management/Administration
José Luis Ganivet
Director
jlganivet@agq.cl
Angélica Peña
Manager, Administration department
apena@agq.cl
Sales Representative Department
Customer service
Katherine Gajardo
Manager Customer Service
kgajardo@agq.cl
Ximena Vargas
Técnico de Área
atencionalcliente@agq.cl
Food Area
Rodrigo Meza
Manager, Food Department
rmeza@agq.cl
Daniela Gómez
Commercial
dgomez@agq.cl
Agronomy
Gonzalo Allendes
Agronomy Manager
gallendes@agq.cl
Francisco Maldonado
Zona Centro Sur (VII–VIII)
fmaldonado@agq.cl
Tomás Gallardo
Zona V Región
tgallardo@agq.cl
Daniel Vargas
Zona Sur (IX–X)
dvargas@agq.cl
Leandro Larramendi
Zona Centro Norte
llarramendi@agq.cl
Pablo Laratro
Zona Región O`Higgins
plaratro@agq.cl
Álvaro Fuentes
Zona Metropolitana
afuentes@agq.cl
Environmental
Manuel Martín Sarmiento
Environmental Manager
mmartin@agq.com.es
Francisco Cabrera
Product Manager
fcabrera@agq.cl
Alvaro Alvarado
Coordinador de Logística y Muestreo
aalvarado@agq.cl
Mining
Cristian Borie
Mining Manager
cborie@agq.cl
Seguridad y Salud
Miguel Copaja
Technical Director, Seguridad y Salud
mcopaja@agq.cl
Laboratories
Pamela Muñoz
Manager, Quality Assurance
pmunoz@agq.cl
Rodrigo Parra
Laboratory Management
rparra@agq.cl
Sergio Contreras
Manager, Operations
scontreras@agq.cl
Bárbara Navarro
Manager, Organic laboratory
laborganico@agq.cl
Claudia Catalán
Manager, Microbiology laboratory
labmicrobiologico@agq.cl
Sergio Castañeda
Resp. Inorgánico Instrumental
instrumentacion@agq.cl
Juan Carlos Sanchez
Resp. Inorgánico Muestras sólidas
labsuelos@agq.cl
Guadalupe Guindo
Resp. Inorgánico Líquido
guadalupe.guindo@agq.com.es
Mendoza
Dir. Remedios Escalada 2560- Dorrego Guaymallen. C-P 5519 Mendoza
Claudia Bonfils
Tlf. 0054-261-4327049
Email. cbonfils@agqlabs.com.ar
Valle de Río Negro
Tlf. 54-9-261-5375821
Luis Di Giacomo
Email. ldiagicomo@agqlabs.com.ar
Tucumán
open plaza local 32. yerba Buena- Tucuman
Cel. + 54-9—3814564964
Santiago Molina
Email. smolina@agroconciencia.com.ar
Management/Administration
Luis Di Giacomo
Country Manager
ldigiacomo@agqlabs.com.ar
Monica Deliberto
Manager, Administration department
mdeliberto@agroconciencia.com.ar
Mariela Albornoz
Administration (Tucumán - NOA)
marielaagroconciencia@gmail.com
Sales Representative Department
Agronomy
Juan Pablo Mestre
Agronomy Manager
jpmestre@agroconciencia.com.ar
Claudio Nader
Agronomy Engineer (Tucumán - NOA)
claudionader@yahoo.com.ar
Santiago Molina
Agronomy Engineer (Tucumán - NOA)
smagroconciencia@gmail.com
Paola Dalmolin
Agronomy Engineer (Corrientes - NEA)
ing.agr.dalmolin@hotmail.com
Mariela Gomez
Agronomy Engineer (Valle de Río Negro)
marielagomez@halkis.com.ar
Halkis SRL
Representante (Valle de Río Negro)
---
Food Area
Claudia Bonfils
Manager, Food Department
cbonfils@agqlabs.com.ar
Claudio Nader
Food (Tucumán - NOA)
claudionader@yahoo.com.ar
Santiago Molina
Food (Tucumán - NOA)
smagroconciencia@gmail.com
Laboratorios
Omar Fernandez
Operaciones
mendoza@agqlabs.com.ar
Rodrigo Paliza
Operaciones (Tucumán -NOA)
tucuman@agqlabs.com.ar
Callao
Av.Santa Rosa 511 - La Perla - Callao - Perú
Tlf. [+51] (1) 710 27 00
Fax. [+51] (1) 718 30 94
Email. atencionalcliente@agq.com.pe
Management/Administration
José Acosta Llinares
Country Manager
jacosta@agq.com.pe
José Antonio Martínez
Manager, Finace-Administration
jmartinez@agq.com.es
Sales Representative Department
Customer service
Lizbeth Zea Bellido
Manager Customer Service
lzea@agq.com.pe
Johana Evelyn Otazú
Atención Comercial
atencionalcliente@agq.com.pe
Food Area
Pamela Larrauri Carranza
Manager
plarrauri@agq.com.pe
Inés García
Sales Representative
inesgarcía@agq.com.pe
Agronomy Area
José Miguel Vizcarra
Manager
jmvizcarra@agq.com.pe
Carlos Bacalla
Sales Representative South-Ica
carlos.bacalla@agqlabs.pe
Augusto Ortiz
Sales Representative Northern-Piura
augusto.ortiz@agqlabs.pe
Johana Bastidas
Sales Representative South
jbastidas@agq.com.pe
Ursula Tello
Sales Representative Northern-Chiclayo
utello@agq.com.pe
Mining Area
Angélica Díaz
Mining Manager
angelica.diaz@agq.com.pe
María Soledad Caso
Sales Representative
maria.caso@agqlabs.pe
Environmental
Alejandro Sotelo
Environmental Manager
asotelo@agq.com.pe
Julia Torres
Product Manager
julia.torres@agq.com.pe
Walter Simon
Coordinador de Monitoreos
monitoreos1@agq.com.pe
Dora Isla
Project Manager
dora.isla@agq.com.pe
Luis Solano
Project Manager
lsolano@agq.com.pe
Elizabeth Jiménez
Project Manager
elizabeth.jimenez@agqlabs.pe
Laboratories
Yoel Iñigo
Laboratory Management
yinigo@agq.com.pe
Karina Sonnco
Manager, Quality Assurance
calidad@agq.com.pe
Elias Vilca
Manager, Operations
operacionesperu@agq.com.pe
Julio Asencios
Manager, Mining Laboratory
geoquimica@agq.com.pe
Claudia Figueroa
Manager, Microbiology laboratory
microbiologia@agq.com.pe
Liliana Dedios
Resp. Lab. Cromatográfico
ldedios@agq.com.pe
Lucila Salazar
Resp. Lab. Inorg. Líquidos
lsalazar@agq.com.pe
Angel Norabuena
Resp. Lab. Inorg. Sólidos
anorabuena@agq.com.pe
Leandro Crivillero
Resp. Lab. Inorg. Instrumental
lcrivillero@agq.com.pe
Guatemala
Anillo Periférico 17-36 Zona 11. CP 1011. Guatemala
Tlf. + (502)24749300
Juan José Chávez Mulet
Agro-food Manager
jchavez@disagro.com
California
2451 Eastman avenue, Suite 1. Oxnard, CA 93030. California. USA
Tlf. +18059812972
Fax +18059812415
Email. agqusa@agq.us.com
Finance and Administration
Tenesor Peña
General Manager
tpena@agq.us.com
Liz Ambriz
Purchasing
orders@agq.us.com
Sandra Robles
Accounting and HR Manager
srobles@agq.us.com
Commercial (Sales) Departments
AGRONOMY
Kenny Lam
Agronomy Director
klam@agq.us.com
805-799-0480
Enrique Hernández
Agronomist (Visalia)
ehernandez@agq.us.com
(805) 816-4961
Aaron Smith
Agronomy Business Development
asmith@agq.us.com
805-794-2284
Felix Zorita
Agronomist (Ventura)
fzorita@agq.us.com
805-915-8557
John Karnegis
Agronomist (Sacramento)
john.karnegis@agq.us.com
805-816-8113
FOOD SAFETY
José Luis G. Carrasco
Director Food Services
jlcarrasco@agq.us.com
805-794-3511
Patrick Brennan
Food Safety
pbrennan@agq.us.com
805-746-3870
Ela Carolina Cabello
Food Safety
ccabello@agq.us.com
805-816-5357
Abraham Gonzalez
Food Safety
abraham.gonzalez@agq.us.com
805-727-1404
William Beadle
Food Safety
william.beadle@agq.us.com
404-772-7989
MARKETING
Alfonso Tamargo
Marketing Department
atamargo@agq.com.es
Laboratories
Jesse Calvillo
Lab Director
jcalvillo@agq.us.com
María Peña
Organic Lab Manager
mpena@agq.us.com
José Enrique Morillas
Inorganic Lab Manager
jemorillas@agq.us.com
Genny Moo
Quality Assurance
gmoo@agq.us.com
Antonio Molina
Logistic
amolina@agq.us.com
Complejo EUROPARK Lotización Las Ferias Mz "R" Solar 9, Km 3.5 Vía Durán Tambo (entrada por Senefelder), Durán - Ecuador
Tlf. 0984159666 / 0987272095
Geovana Valverde
Alimentaria
gvalverde@agq.com.ec
Rene Arrollo Moura
Agronomía
rarroyo@agq.com.ec
Guadalajara. Jalisco
Avenida Patria, 3098 Col. Loma Bonita Ejidal 45085. Zapopan. Jalisco. México
Tlf: (+52) (33) 36156434
Celular: (+521) 3314483989
Email: agqmexico@agq.mx
Management/Administration
José A. González
Country Manager
jagonzalez@agq.com.es
José Antonio Martínez
Manager Administration Department
jamartinez@agq.com.es
Brenda Georgina Martínez
Administration
bmartinez@agq.mx
Sales Representative Department
Food Area
Mario Reyes
Manager
mreyes@agq.mx
Agro-Food Area
Mario Reyes
Responsable Alimentaria
mreyes@agq.mx
Jorge Bejarano
Responsable Agro-Ali Sonora
jbejarano@agq.mx
Adolfo López
Responsable Agro-Ali Baja California
alopez@agq.mx
Juan Manuel Manqueros
Agronomía Michoacan
jmmanqueros@agq.mx
Jorge Tapia
Agronomía Michoacan
jtapia@agq.com.mx
Fernando Dueñas
Agronomía Jalisco
dueñas@agq.mx
Carlos Romero
Agronomía Jalisco
cromero@agq.mx
Laboratories
Jorge Ayala
Manager, Operations
operaciones@agq.mx
Cristina Argüelles
Manager, Organic Laboratory
carguelles@agq.mx
Calle 96 Nº10-29. Oficina 403. Edificio Bracamonte. Bogotá
Tlf. +57 312572472
agqcolombia@agq.com.co
Carlos White
Country Manager
cwhite@agq.com.co
Cel. +57 3124136831
Juan Manuel Ramírez
Cundinamarca-Boyaca-Meta
jramirez@agq.com.co
Carlos Robles
Norte-Costa
crobles@agq.com.co
Cel. +57 3187941861
Erik Fabián Pérez
Operations
operacionescolombia@agq.com.co
John Menjura
Responsable Administración
jmenjura@agq.com.co
Sabana Norte, frente a Casa de España, local nº 1 San Jose (Costa Rica)
Tlf. +(506) 2232 1727
Tlf_2. +(506) 2232 0832
M. +(506) 8706 6198
Dhayra Machado
Country Manager
dmachado@agq.co.cr
Lincy Valencia
Operations
operaciones@agq.co.cr