From now you can see your samples in the new site we have developed for this purpose, Besafer
Passwords are the same that the ones you have previously used in the user area. If you have any problems please do not hesitate to contact us by using the telephone numbers you will find in the contact zone.
home :: company :: contact-america
By clicking "Send", you have read and understand our Data Use Policy.
Santiago de Chile
Industriales 697 Huechuraba. Santiago de Chile
Tlf. +562-7544000
Fax. [+56] 224 847 66
Email. agq@agq.cl
Management/Administration
José Luis Ganivet
Director
jlganivet@agq.cl
Gonzalo Sevilla
Manager, Administration department
gsevilla@agq.com.es
Sales Representative Department
Customer service
Ximena Vargas
Manager Customer Service
atencionalcliente@agq.cl
Food Area
Rodrigo Meza
Manager, Food Department
rmeza@agq.cl
Katherine Gajardo
Commercial
kgajardo@agq.cl
Daniela Gómez
Commercial
dgomez@agq.cl
Agronomy
Gonzalo Allendes
Agronomy Manager
gallendes@agq.cl
Francisco Maldonado
Región VI-VII
fmaldonado@agq.cl
Tomás Gallardo
Zona Metropolitana
tgallardo@agq.cl)
Pablo Cádiz
Región VII-X
pcadiz@agq.cl
José Gutiérrez
Región III-V
jgutierrez@agq.cl
Environmental
Teresa Bahamondes
Environmental Manager
tbahamondes@agq.cl
Alvaro Alvarado
Coordinador de Logística y Muestreo
aalvarado@agq.cl
Manuel Martín Sarmiento
Product Manager
mmartin@agq.com.es
Mining
Cristian Borie
Mining Manager
cborie@agq.cl
Biopharmaceutics
Miguel Copaja
Technical Director, Biopharmaceutics
mcopaja@agq.cl
Laboratories
Nelson Leiva
Manager, Quality Assurance
calidadagq@agq.cl
Rodrigo Parra
Laboratory Management
rparra@agq.cl
Sergio Contreras
Manager, Operations
scontreras@agq.cl
Bárbara Navarro
Manager, Organic laboratory
laborganico@agq.cl
Claudia Catalán
Manager, Microbiology laboratory
labmicrobiologico@agq.cl
Sergio Castañeda
Resp. Inorgánico Instrumental
instrumentacion@agq.cl
Juan Carlos Sanchez
Resp. Inorgánico Muestras sólidas
labsuelos@agq.cl
Marcelo Osorio Cornejo
Resp. Inorgánico Medioambiente
labmedioambiente@agq.cl
Mendoza
Dir. Remedios Escalada 2560- Dorrego Guaymallen. C-P 5519 Mendoza
Tlf. 0054-261-4327049
Email. mendoza@agqlabs.com.ar
Río Negro
Tucuman 1955- General Roca- Rio Negro
Tlf. (54) 0 2941-433432
Cel. +54 9 2941-353541
Mariela Gomez
Email. mgomez@agroconciencia.com.ar
Tucumán
open plaza local 32. yerba Buena- Tucuman
Cel. +54 9 381-5894936
Claudio Nader
Email. tucuman@agqlabs.com.ar
Management/Administration
Luis Di Giacomo
Country Manager
ldigiacomo@agqlabs.com.ar
Monica Deliberto
Manager, Administration department
mdeliberto@agroconciencia.com.ar
Mariela Albornoz
Administration (Tucumán - NOA)
marielaagroconciencia@gmail.com
Sales Representative Department
Agronomy
Juan Pablo Mestre
Agronomy Manager
jpmestre@agroconciencia.com.ar
Claudio Nader
Agronomy Engineer (Tucumán - NOA)
claudionader@yahoo.com.ar
Santiago Molina
Agronomy Engineer (Tucumán - NOA)
smagroconciencia@gmail.com
Paola Dalmolin
Agronomy Engineer (Corrientes - NEA)
ing.agr.dalmolin@hotmail.com
Mariela Gomez
Agronomy Engineer (Valle de Río Negro)
marielagomez@halkis.com.ar
Halkis SRL
Representante (Valle de Río Negro)
---
Food Area
Claudia Bonfils
Manager, Food Department
cbonfils@agqlabs.com.ar
Claudio Nader
Food (Tucumán - NOA)
claudionader@yahoo.com.ar
Santiago Molina
Food (Tucumán - NOA)
smagroconciencia@gmail.com
Paola Dalmolin
Food (Corrientes - NEA)
ing.agr.dalmolin@hotmail.com
Mariela Gomez
Food (Valle de Río Negro)
marielagomez@halkis.com.ar
Halkis SRL
Representante (Valle de Río Negro)
---
Laboratorios
Omar Fernandez
Operaciones
mendoza@agqlabs.com.ar
Rodrigo Paliza
Operaciones (Tucumán -NOA)
tucuman@agqlabs.com.ar
Callao
Av.Santa Rosa 511 - La Perla - Callao - Perú
Tlf. [+51] (1) 710 27 00
Fax. [+51] (1) 718 30 94
Email. atencionalcliente@agq.com.pe
Management/Administration
José Luis Ganivet
Country Manager
jlganivet@agq.com.es
Angelica Peña
Manager, Finace-Administration
apena@agq.com.pe
Guiscelia Cacsire
Suppliers
gcacsire@agq.com.pe
Sales Representative Department
Customer service
Claudia del Río
---
atencionalcliente@agq.com.pe
Food Area
Maria Isabel Noriega
Manager
mnoriega@agq.com.pe
Abigail Ruiz
Sales Representative
aruiz@agq.com.pe
Agronomy Area
Andrés Rodríguez
Manager
arodriguez@agq.com.pe
Henry Deza
Sales Representative Northern
hdeza@agq.com.pe
Kenny Lam
Sales Representative South
klam@agq.com.pe
Alexis Barrera
Sales Representative Headquarters
abarrera@agq.com.pe
Mining Area
Patricia Cossio
Mining Project Manager
pcossio@agq.com.pe
David Silvero
Ingeniero Ambiental-Minero
dsilvero@agq.com.pe
Environmental
Alejandro Sotelo
Environmental Manager
asotelo@agq.com.pe
Marco Valencia
Coordinador de Monitoreos
mvalencia@agq.com.pe
Laboratories
Yoel Iñigo
Laboratory Management
yinigo@agq.com.pe
Karina Sonnco
Manager, Quality Assurance
calidad@agq.com.pe
Rosa Vasquez
Manager, Operations
operacionesperu@agq.com.pe
Danilo Segura
Manager, Mining Laboratory
dsegura@agq.com.pe
Jose Gómez
Manager, Microbiology laboratory
jgomezm@agq.com.pe
Carolina Porras
Resp. Lab. Cromatográfico
cporras@agq.com.pe
Lucila Salazar
Resp. Lab. Inorg. Líquidos
lsalazar@agq.com.pe
Angel Norabuena
Resp. Lab. Inorg. Sólidos
anorabuena@agq.com.pe
Leandro Crivillero
Resp. Lab. Inorg. Instrumental
lcrivillero@agq.com.pe
Guatemala
Anillo Periférico 17-36 Zona 11. CP 1011. Guatemala
Tlf. + (502)24749300
Mónica Espinoza
Operations Manager
mespinoza@agq.com.es
Juan José Chávez Mulet
Agro-food Manager
jchavez@disagro.com
California
2451 Eastman avenue, Suite 1. Oxnard, CA 93030. California. USA
Tlf. +18059812972
Fax +18059812415
Email. agqusa@agq.us.com
Finance and Administration
Tenesor Peña
CFO
tpena@agq.us.com
Liz Ambriz
Purchasing
orders@agq.us.com
Commercial (Sales) Departments
AGRONOMY
José A. Gómez M.Sc. (CCA)
Director Agricultural Services
jagomez@agq.com.es
(805) 816-4578
Eduardo Alvizo, CCA
Agronomist (Watsonville/Salinas)
ealvizo@agq.us.com
(805) 794-2284
Enrique Hernández
Agronomist (Visalia)
ehernandez@agq.us.com
(805) 816-4961
Alfonso López
Agronomist (Sacramento)
alopez@agq.us.com
(805) 816-8113
FOOD SAFETY
José Luis G. Carrasco
Director Food Services
jlcarrasco@agq.us.com
Patrick Brennan
Food Safety
pbrennan@agq.us.com
Ela Carolina Cabello
Food Safety
ccabello@agq.us.com
Laboratories
Jesse Calvillo
Lab Director
jcalvillo@agq.us.com
María Peña
Organic Lab Manager
mpena@agq.us.com
José Enrique Morillas
Inorganic Lab Manager
jemorillas@agq.us.com
Genny Moo
Quality Assurance
gmoo@agq.us.com
Antonio Molina
Logistic
amolina@agq.us.com
Guayaquil
Parque California 1, Bodega D5
Tlf. Operaciones 0992652182
Tlf. Agronomía 0982794037
Tlf. Alimentaria 0994851130
Geovana Valverde
Alimentaria
gvalverde@agq.com.ec
Rene Arrollo Moura
Agronomía
rarroyo@agq.com.ec
Guadalajara Jalisco
Aurelio L. Gallardo 39. Colonia Ladron de Guevara. CP: 44600, Guadalajara Jalisco
Tlf: (+52) (33) 36156434
Celular: (+521) 3314483989
Email: agqmexico@agq.mx
Management/Administration
Gabriel Domecq
Country Manager
gdomecq@agq.mx
José Antonio Martínez
Manager Administration Department
jamartinez@agq.com.es
Brenda Georgina Martínez
Administration
bmartinez@agq.mx
Sales Representative Department
Food Area
José Ricardo Romero
Manager
jromero@agq.mx
Agronomy Area
Gaudencio Cabrera
Agronomy Department
gcabrera@agq.mx
Fernando Dueñas
Agronomy Engineer
fduenas@agq.mx
Juan Manuel Manqueros
Agronomy Engineer
jmmanqueros@agq.mx
Laboratories
Jorge Ayala
Laboratory Management
jayala@agq.mx
Diego Salcedo Ramírez
Manager, Operations
dsalcedo@agq.mx
Cynthia Azaely Meda
Lab Technician
---
Cra 23 No 54-13 Oficina 202. Bogota
Tlf. +57 313 684 75 00
agqcolombia@agq.com.co
Francis Orjuela
Manager, Operations
operacionescolombia@agq.com.co
Area Agronomía
Fernanda Rugeles
Huila-Tolima-V. Cauca
frugeles@agq.com.co
Juan Manuel Ramírez
Cundinamarca-Boyaca-Meta
jramirez@agq.com.co
Carlos Robles
Norte-Costa
crobles@agq.com.co
Sabana Norte, frente a Casa de España, local nº 1 San Jose (Costa Rica)
Tlf. +(506) 2232 1727
Tlf_2. +(506) 2232 0832
M. +(506) 8706 6198
Dhayra Machado
Country Manager
dmachado@agq.co.cr
Lincy Valencia
Operations
operaciones@agq.co.cr