home :: company :: contact-africa
Message (*)
Please type-in the numbers that appear in the image (same order)
By clicking "Send", you have read and understand our Data Use Policy.
Mohammedia
Zone Industrielle Sud Ouest, nº 152. 4 ème etage. Mohammedia. Maroc
[+212] 523314926
Email. maroc@agq.com.es
MANAGEMENT / ADMINISTRATION
Zakiya El Bakkali
Country Manager
zbakkali@agq.com.es
Francisco Díaz
Administration Manager
francisco.diaz@agq.co.ma
TECHNICAL & COMMERCIAL DEPARTMENTS
CUSTOMER SERVICE
AGRONOMY DEPARTMENT
Abdallah Zayani
Agronomy Manager. Agronomist Engineer South
zayania@agq.com.es
Abdelouahed Chakir
Agronomist Engineer Centre
Achakir@agq.co.ma
Youness Kdimi
Agronomist Engineer North
ykdimi@agq.co.ma
SALES DEPARTMENT
Aissam Choukri
Sales Manager South
achoukri@agq.com.es
Iahya Zayani
Sales Manager South
ziahya@agq.com.es
Anass Mrabih
Sales Manager Centre
amrabih@agq.co.ma
Salah Eddine Tentaoui
Sales Manager North
seddine@agq.co.ma
Zakaria Nohair
Sales Manager Grand Casablanca
Zakaria.nohair@agq.co.ma
LABORATORIES
Redouan Bakkali
Lab Director
rbakkali@agq.co.ma
Jamila Hassar
Manager, Quality Assurance
jhassar@agq.co.ma
Sara Razik
Inorganic lab Responsible
srazik@agq.co.ma
Zakaria Khalla ayoun
Organic lab Responsible
zkhallaayoun@agq.co.ma
Meriam Terta
Microbiological lab Responsible
Meriam.terta@agq.com.es
Majda Koukane
Operations Manager
mkoukane@agq.com.es
Cairo
Central Spine, 2nd District, 1st Neighborhood, Building 61, 4th floor, 6th of October City, Giza.
+2 02 36976349
Email. egypt@agq.com.es
Khaled Hassanien
Country Manager
Email. khassanien@agq.com.es
Tlf. [+2] 01006624790
Mohamed Atef
Executive Manager
Email. agqegypt@agq.com.es
Tlf. [+2] 01066925794
Tunisie
Rue Abdelaziz Mastouri-Residence Essafa Appartement d8. TN-2037 Tunisie
[+216] 20354002
Email. tunisia@agq.com.es
Mamdouh Trabelsi
Country Manager
Fadia Ben Cheik
Sales Representative
A002, Bosman's Crossing, Distillery Road, 7600, Stellenbosch
T. +27 (0) 637320404
Email. E. southafrica@agq.com.es